Powering the future of Collateral

Mitigating exposure to risk can be complex and costly.  These challenges are being addressed by innovation in the industry, but only in part and in silos. The future is about...

14th October 2019, 10:00 am

More details

New approaches to Collateral Management within the UMR

Join us on Wednesday, July 10th - 4:00 pm GMT/11:00 am ET Since the financial crisis, operations and tech teams at financial services firms have been under pressure to do more with...

10th July 2019, 16:00

Webinar

More details

Understanding the Operational aspects of Initial Margin

Webinar 3: Understanding the Operational aspects of Initial Margin Initial Margin Webinar Series Wednesday, November 7, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST With legal agreements and an approved...

7th November 2018, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Webinar

More details

Understanding Initial Margin from a Risk perspective

Webinar 2: Understanding Initial Margin from a Risk perspective Initial Margin Webinar Series Wednesday, October 24, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST People involved in the calculation and...

24th October 2018, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Webinar

More details

Understanding Initial Margin from a Legal perspective

Webinar 1: Understanding Initial Margin from a Legal perspective Initial Margin Webinar Series Wednesday, October 10, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST Lawyers, Heads of Collateral and Heads...

10th October 2018, 15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST

Webinar

More details

Subscribe to receive regular industry insights and exclusive updates